Contrast
Font size

Contact us

The “Niepodległa” program brings together various initiatives organized on the occasion of the centenary anniversary of regaining independence by the Polish state. An inspiration for a common celebration came from values ​​that have particular importance for the Polish people: liberty, respect for human dignity and human rights and also solidarity.

The celebrations are coordinated by The Office of the “Niepodległa” Program. The Office carries out its tasks in line with tenets of the Multi-annual Governmental Program “Niepodległa” for the years 2017-2021, which main purpose is to strengthen the bonds of the civic community.

The Program envisages actions in three areas (a.k.a priorities). First of those are the projects for which national cultural institutions, subordinates to the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage, will be responsible for. Furthermore, in the second half of 2017 the Office of the “Niepodległa” will launch two grants programs, namely “Koalicja dla Niepodległej” (supporting the organization of events led by civil initiatives) and “Niepodległa” (addressed to local government institutions and to non – governmental organizations). Foreign events and celebrations (the third priority) will be the assumed responsibility of the Adam’s Mickiewicz Institute.

Contacts of The Office of the “Niepodległa” Program Employees

Jan Kowalski
Director
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 00
Email: kontakt@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Małgorzata Kowalczyk
Chief Accountant
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 02
Email: mkowalczyk@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Kamil Wnuk
Spokesman
Phone (mobile):
+48 797 143 508
Email: kwnuk@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Aneta Radecka
Human Resources, Salaries and Wages Specialist
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 04
Email: aradecka@niepodlegla.gov.pl

Promotion Department

Alma Haltof
Senior Marketing Specialist
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 08,
(mobile) +48 797 143 503
Email: ahaltof@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Maria Czaputowicz
Marketing Specialist
Phone (mobile):
+48 797 143 343
Email: mczaputowicz@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Paulina Łukawska
Marketing Specialist
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 09
Email: plukawska@niepodlegla.gov.pl

Projects Department

Marcin Rembacz
Manager Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 05
Email: mrembacz@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Aleksandra Tatarczuk
Senior Project Specialist
Co-ordinator of the “Koalicje dla Niepodległej” Program
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 07
Email: atatarczuk@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Agnieszka Gajc
Project Specialist
Co-ordinator of the “Niepodległa” Program
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 05
Email: agajc@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Aleksandra Monkiewicz
Associate
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 13
Email: amonkiewicz@niepodlegla.gov.pl

Administration Department

Sylwia Krawczyk
Secretarial Service Specialist
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 00
Email: skrawczyk@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Agata Ługowska
Senior Administration Specialist
Phone (landline):
+48 22 182 26 01
Email: alugowska@niepodlegla.gov.pl
Tomasz Rokicki
Associate
Phone (landline):
+48  22 182 26 03,
(mobile) 797 142 390
Email: trokicki@niepodlegla.gov.pl

 

 

Ministry of Culture and National Heritage

The Ministry is responsible for the implementation of projects commemorating the centennial of Poland regaining independence, carried out by national cultural institutions

Adam Mickiewicz Institute (IAM)

The institution is responsible for the international program of the commemorating the centennial of Poland regaining independence. IAM is also implementing a grant program targeted at bilateral initiatives.